• My web site

  • Patterns

    Ormen Lange Bargello

    Pattern for the Ormen Lange bargello quilt

  • Mosaic Circles

    Downloadable pattern for Mosaic Circles

  • Bargello Flame

    Downloadable pattern for Bargello Flame

  • Bargello Dancing Flames

    Downloadable pattern for Bargello Dancing Flames

  • Somerset Pillow

    Downloadable pattern for Somerset Pillow

  • Nine Patch Kameleon Quilt

    Downloadable pattern for Nine Patch Kameleon Quilt

A Portrait

When taking a walk in the nearby area, there is a good chance of meeting up with some  interesting personalities.

When they see I am wielding my camera, some of them can get quite pushy. It is a good thing there is a fence between us.

“Hey you! Yes, you with the camera! I would like to have my portrait taken, please!”

“Is this good, do you think?”

“Maybe we should try the left profile too?”

“Lift my chin, you said? Like this?”

“I think I’ll go for this one. Would look nice in my passport.”

😉

Eldrid

6 Responses

  1. Oooo, the second one looks VERY dignified!

  2. Is this goat in the running to be the herd leader? He’s acting like a politician, always looking for a photo opportunity. 🙂

    The adults may be pushy but there is nothing cuter than a young goat as it skips along. What I find fascinating about goats is the rectangular shape of their eye pupils.

  3. He looks as though he is posing for his pictures.

Leave a Reply

